Battlefield 3 achievements

Battlefield 3

4.2 from 10046 votes

There are a maximum of 63 Battlefield 3 achievements (38 without DLC) worth 3,006 (1,600)

156,255 tracked gamers have this game, 5,611 have completed it (3.59%)

3.9 from 57 votes

Buy now from the Xbox LIVE Store

42,762 tracked gamers have this dlc pack, 15,939 have completed it (37.27%)

There are a maximum of 5 achievements worth 210 (120)

There is 1 review | Estimated completion: 5-6 hours

Achievement Details

Show of Force in Battlefield 3

Show of Force67 (30)

Get 10 kills with all ten CQ weapons

  • Unlocked by 16,424 tracked gamers (38% - TA Ratio = 2.22) 42,762  

Achievement Guide for Show of Force

179 (160)
Achievement not yet won
TA Score for this game: 66
Posted on 06 June 12 at 00:32, Edited on 05 September 12 at 11:45
This solution has 79 positive votes and 18 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
For this Achievement you’ll need to get 10 kills with each of the new weapons for this DLC.

If you pick them up off dead bodies and get ten kills, that will also count. You can also get 10 kills with 9/10 of the weapons by playing Gun Master. Gun Master does not include the M5K so you will still need to unlock or pick that up for the kills.

Weapons Required:
Assault Class: AUG A3, SCAR-L
Engineer Class: ACW-R, MTAR-21
Support Class: L86A2, LSAT
Recon Class: M417, JNG-90
All Classes: SPAS-12, M5K


Assault Class

External image

10 Squad Revives
30 Assault Rifle Kills

External image

20 kills with Underslung Grenade Launcher
15 kills with hand grenades

Support Class

External image

20 squad resupplies
20 kills with Light Machine Guns

External image

10 kills with C4
10 knife takedowns

Engineer Class

External image

20 AT rocket kills
30 kills with carbines

Little tip from JungleWookiee: Javelin kills do count toward the assignement. I myself find it really easier to get kill with that beast than with RPG/SMAW.

External image

Get a kill with EOD bot
100 kills with carbines

Recon Class

External image

10 T-UGS assists
Capture 20 flags

External image

50 kills with Sniper Rifles
Win 3 rounds of Conquest Domination

All Classes

External image

20 kills with pistols
20 kills with shotguns

External image

Finish TOP 5 in Gun Master
100 kills with Sub Machine Guns

External image

NON PREMIUM: No info yet.
PREMIUM: August 25th -26th

What: Double XP
Formats: All
Criteria: Premium
Servers: Any ranked server
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (including base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything!

Wait! What time does the event start where I live?
Los Angeles: 00:01 AM
London: 8:01 AM
Stockholm: 9:01 AM
Tokyo: 4:01 PM
Moskau: 10:00 AM

Battlelog: All About Battlefield 3

Weekly Update @Follow
There are 48 comments relating to this Solution | Please log in to comment on this solution.
There is 1 other Solution for this achievement
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the Battlefield 3 Forum