Lies of Astaroth achievements

Lies of Astaroth

2.7 from 216 votes

There are a maximum of 48 Lies of Astaroth achievements worth 5,903 (1,000)

5,624 tracked gamers have this game, no one has completed it (0%)

Achievement Details

Daily LoginⅥ in Lies of Astaroth

Daily LoginⅥ359 (50)

This is a rare achievementConsecutively login for thirty days.

  • Unlocked by 111 tracked gamers (2% - TA Ratio = 7.17) 5,624  

Achievement Guide for Daily LoginⅥ

282,684 (153,129)
Achievement not yet won
TA Score for this game: 497
Posted on 09 September 16 at 11:53, Edited on 16 October 16 at 15:00
This solution has 2 positive votes and 3 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
Currently (EDIT: prob all Daily Logins) unobtainable according to devs they will fix it "soon" [9/9/16] Edit: Currently still unobtainable for many but fixed for some people [9/21/16] Edit: [9/28/16] They seem to have added a server timer in the top right of main menu. Servers seem to reset at 8PM UK (9PM CEST 3AM ET 12AM Pacific)

Login for 30 days in a row try logging in around the same time each day to be sure it counts.
There are 19 comments relating to this Solution | Please log in to comment on this solution.
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the Lies of Astaroth Forum