World of Tanks Unlimited Access Weekend

By Megan Walton, 2 years ago
Any of you non-gold account holders been itching to try out World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition? Well, now is your chance! Starting tomorrow, for the whole weekend, everyone will have access to the World of Tanks game. No promotional trial is required, and if you are already using a seven-day trial, this won't count towards it either! Roll out those tanks and join the fun!

The event starts tomorrow, Friday, May 23rd at 12:00 UTC (05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT) and runs until the end of Sunday, May 25th at 23:59 UTC (16:59 PDT / 19:59 EDT).
Megan Walton
Written by Megan Walton
Megan is a TA newshound and reviewer who has been writing for the site since early 2014. Currently working in catering, she enjoys cooking extravagant dishes, baking birthdays cakes for friends and family in peculiar shapes, writing depressing poetry about life and death, and unlocking every achievement possible.