The Division Incursions Update Trailer

By Ashley Woodcock, 6 months ago
The free content update for Tom Clancy's The Division is less than 24 hours away from going live. We've carefully read the patch notes and also looked at a set of details with a few screens.

Now, we get to check out some gameplay in a new trailer for the upcoming Incursion that showcases the four new gear sets on offer, daily assignments (four Phoenix Credits for killing 10 Rikers!), the new Falcon Lost mission, and plenty more:

It's also worth noting that Ubisoft are aware that the daily missions, both Hard and Challenging, are currently not resetting when they should. These will be fixed and available to do again once the servers come back to life after the scheduled maintenance tomorrow which begins at 9am CEST, 8am BST, 3am EDT, 12am PDT, for an estimated three hours.

With one month in the bag since the release of The Division, the team has shared some statistics from the community so far that includes a few sets of stats from both the PvE world and the Dark Zone. Do you use the Classic AK-47? Or are you more of a deadly Vector type agent?

The Division Stats

The Incursions update goes live in The Division tomorrow.
Ashley Woodcock
Written by Ashley Woodcock
Assistant News Manager for TrueAchievements and member of the Newshounds team since 2010. Lover of completions, tough achievements, shooters, action, adventure and racing titles, hip-hop, NBA, and my Scooby. Finding it hard to pull myself away from The Division and its dangerous Dark Zone.