Final Overwatch Animated Short Before Release - Hero

By Kevin Tavore, 5 months ago
The final Overwatch animated short is here just a day or two before release. The short features Soldier: 76 in a fierce battle against a Mexican crime gang. He says he's no longer a hero, but perhaps actions will speak louder than words?

If you missed them, Blizzard already released one short featuring Winston and Reaper and two more featuring Tracer and Widowmaker in one and Hanzo and Genji in another.

Overwatch releases worldwide at midnight GMT on May 24th (7pm EST, 4pm PST on the 23rd).
Kevin Tavore
Written by Kevin Tavore
Purveyor of news articles and the occasional walkthrough or op-ed. The American equivalent of Aristotle. Likes almost all genres but has an unhealthy aversion to exploration and puzzles. Nicest place he'd never want to go? Japan.