Ubisoft Unveils Its E3 Plans

By Kevin Tavore, 4 months ago
Ubisoft was inevitably going to attend this year's E3. Today they have confirmed they will attend and have given us a few tidbits to tide us over until E3 truly begins.

Ubisoft's E3 press conference will be hosted once again by Aisha Tyler on Monday, June 13th at 1PM PST (4PM EST, 10PM CEST). It will be streamed online at Ubisoft.com, Youtube, and Twitch. The conference will highlight For Honor, Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands, and the newly announced Watch Dogs 2. No doubt there will also be a few surprises.

On the show floor fans will get more info on Ghost Recon: Wildlands and For Honor as well as South Park: The Fractured but Whole and more.

Here on TA, we'll have extensive coverage on all things E3. Whether you're watching at home or stuck at work, we'll be here with constant updates to serve as your one-stop shop for all your news. We'll be unveiling our E3 plans closer to the conference.

What games are you hoping to see from Ubisoft? Sound off in the comments below.
Kevin Tavore
Written by Kevin Tavore
Purveyor of news articles and the occasional walkthrough or op-ed. The American equivalent of Aristotle. Likes almost all genres but has an unhealthy aversion to exploration and puzzles. Nicest place he'd never want to go? Japan.