LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga achievements

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

3.8 from 7813 votes

There are a maximum of 42 LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga achievements worth 1,672 (1,000)

96,446 tracked gamers have this game, 12,852 have completed it (13.33%)

Achievement Details

Love is... in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Love is...16 (10)

Crossover: Destroy Jango Fett with Boba Fett.

  • Unlocked by 38,169 tracked gamers (40% - TA Ratio = 1.58) 96,574  

Achievement Guide for Love is...

57,848 (32,765)
Achievement won on 07 Oct 10
TA Score for this game: 1,408
Posted on 15 February 10 at 19:39
This solution has 18 positive votes and 23 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
Boba Fett is unlocked somewhere around the end of Episode V (Chapter 5 or 6). Jango Fett is unlocked at Episode II Chapter 2 (where you fight him). Once you unlock both characters, you can wander around the Cantina until you find both characters, or go into Free Play and choose both characters. Then switch to Boba Fett, and attack Jango Fett until he dies.

Of course, if you want the achievement without playing the required chapters to unlock the 2 characters, there is a code you can input at the code menu at the Cantina...

Boba Fett - LA811Y

Jango Fett - KLJ897
There are 3 comments relating to this Solution | Please log in to comment on this solution.
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga Forum