After you've taken your first photo, in any of the six 'worlds', you have an option to Save, Share, or Keep Playing. Select Share. The game will then ask you if you want to upload to your Kinect Fun Labs Friend Feed. Select Yes. Once it's finished uploading, you can share it again, nine more times, for the achievement.
Alternately, you can share each photo until the achievement unlocks, on the way to the following achievement: