Killer is Dead achievements

Killer is Dead

3.7 from 695 votes

There are a maximum of 47 Killer is Dead achievements worth 2,369 (1,000)

9,128 tracked gamers have this game, 638 have completed it (6.99%)

Achievement Details

Killer at the Gate of Dawn in Killer is Dead

Killer at the Gate of Dawn28 (15)

Cleared all episodes on Normal Mode.

  • Unlocked by 2,696 tracked gamers (30% - TA Ratio = 1.83) 9,128  

Achievement Guide for Killer at the Gate of Dawn

Quantum Binman
226,799 (104,135)
Quantum Binman
Achievement won on 04 Aug 13
TA Score for this game: 2,369
Posted on 29 August 13 at 06:45
This solution has 3 positive votes and 0 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
Not so much a solution, but please be aware that difficulties in this game do not stack.

You will need to complete all 12 story episodes on Normal, Hard, and Very Hard (the final difficulty unlocks upon game completion for either of the other 2 difficulties).

You do not need to start a new game for each play-through - just return to the level select screen and change the difficulty. This way you can keep all your upgrades and abilities so you will smash through other runs with relative ease.
There is 1 comment relating to this Solution | Please log in to comment on this solution.
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the Killer is Dead Forum

Related Achievements and Trophies