Achievement Details

Tales Of Glory

Finish the Nightmare mode

Tales Of Glory+80.5
1 guide

Achievement Guide for Tales Of Glory

  • jc coldingjc colding1,360,941
    26 Jun 2016 29 Jun 2016 31 Jan 2019
    28 2 17
    Few thing to know before you start on Nightmare mode
    1- Nightmare mode is unlocked after beating the game once.
    2- You only get a checkpoint when you beat Act 1 and 2. So when you die, you are send back to the start of the Act
    3- The game doesn't save your checkpoint. So if you quit out or shutdown your box, then you have to start from the beginning again.
    4- Your health and stamina upgrades won't carry over, and they are not here either. So you have to beat it with a max of only 3 Hit points.

    Act 1 and 3 is not that bad, it's Act 2 that is the hard part, since it's 11 levels long.
    I recommend that you use level select, to practice the parts in Act 2. especially the ones after the sewers.

    Some information taken from
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the Deadlight: Directors Cut Forum

Related Achievements and Trophies