ToYSeN

ToYSeN

1,1051,00034
4.5012 Jun 1813 Jun 1810h 49m
100%
ToYSeN
Add-on

Episode 3: Hell is Empty

44240012
4.1933,37523,524 (70%)2-3 h
Episode 3: Hell is Empty

Peer Review achievement in Life is Strange: Before The Storm

Peer Review

Complete the optional graffiti #3 in Episode 3: Hell Is Empty

Peer Review0
13 June 2018 - 4 guidesOffline Game ModeSingle PlayerCollectable

How to unlock the Peer Review achievement

  • Zasta 360GameTVZasta 360GameTV149,310
    20 Dec 2017 20 Dec 2017 20 Dec 2017
    33 0 2
    The third graffiti is in Chloe's room in the bookshelf to the left of the desk. It is a picture of Chloe's school class. Look at this picture and then you can create your third graffiti.

    For a visual guide open the spoiler, inside you find my video with all 10 graffiti locations.
    *** Spoiler - click to reveal ***

    Guide not helping? View 3 more guides for this achievement.

    Showing both comments. Leave a comment.
    Cr4ck Sh0t23I chose the Burnout option on my first playthrough and it didn't unlock. After completing the story I reloaded the checkpoint and chose burnout again. Achievement still didn't unlock even though the game still gave me credit for the collectable.

    Second checkpoint reload I chose burning this time and it unlocked right away. This was the only one that gave me a hard time.
    Posted by Cr4ck Sh0t23 on 23 Sep 19 at 00:18
    Nichtlnice job!
    Posted by Nichtl on 21 Jun at 16:22
  • Have you got any tips or tricks to unlock this achievement?
    Add a guide to share them with the community.

    Sign in and add a guide
  • x The Horroristx The Horrorist446,858
    19 Dec 2017 19 Dec 2017
    26 2 0
    In chloe's beedroom,there is a picture in the bookshelf right Next too her desk with her PC.
  • UntilTammaroYTUntilTammaroYT219,446
    22 Dec 2017 02 Feb 2018
    7 0 0
    Luckily, none of these collectibles are missable. After completing the episode, you will unlock Collector Mode which allows you to go back through the episode, selecting specific chapters to revisit.
    Graffiti Locations:
    #1 - 0:24
    #2 - 0:24
    #3 - 1:29
    #4 - 2:15
    #5 - 2:51
    #6 - 4:30
    #7 - 4:30
    #8 - 5:59
    #9 - 7:19
    #10 - 8:03

    Here is a video guide with English commentary!



    Here is a playlist of guides for this game!

    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-HeW6XkKdUJh52cWo1wp...
There is 1 other guide for this achievement
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the Life is Strange: Before The Storm Forum

Related Achievements and Trophies