The Force Awakens achievement in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

The Force Awakens

Complete ''Episode VII - The Force Awakens''

The Force Awakens+4.0
1 guideOffline Game ModeSingle PlayerCooperativeMain Storyline

How to unlock the The Force Awakens achievement

  • IRL Games XIRL Games X904,742
    11 Jul 2022 06 Jun 2022 06 Jun 2022
    3 2 0
    Start game
    From the beginning you can choose episode VII
    -The force Awakens-
    It will ask if you want to start the episode select yes

    There are five levels you must play each to complete the story mode and unlock the achievement.

    To progress the story follow the 3 gold red arrows pointing down leading to diamond logo with a !.

    The mission will have a blue spinning icon and when standing inside select start level. Their is other stuff to do and collect which is needed for completion. If you are new to LEGO games just enjoy and run through the story and then come back after to get all the collectibles you miss since you will need to wait to play free play to get collectibles.
  • Have you got any tips or tricks to unlock this achievement?
    Add a guide to share them with the community.

    Sign in and add a guide
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Forum

Related Achievements and Trophies