The Rise of Skywalker achievement in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

The Rise of Skywalker

Complete ''Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker''

The Rise of Skywalker-0.4
1 guideOffline Game ModeSingle PlayerCooperativeMain Storyline

How to unlock the The Rise of Skywalker achievement

  • FrankieFreakoutFrankieFreakout166,727
    18 Jan 2023 Yesterday Yesterday
    0 0 0 New
    This achievement is a story progression achievement and can only be unlocked once you've completed "Episode VII - The Force Awakens" and "Episode VIII - The Last Jedi"

    From the startup menu, click "Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker" (animation of Rey backflipping and slicing the TIE Fighter) and then progress through the episode by completing following story missions.
    1. A Skip and a Jump
    2. They Fly Now!
    3. C-3P-Oh no!
    4. The Strength to Do it
    5. Be With Me
    With linear achievements like this one, just continue to follow the gold arrows/exclamation points through various adventures and planets. Unfinished missions will have a blue spinning icon on the map. To begin a mission, walk into the blue circle and select start level. Collection of collectibles, studs, minikits, etc. are not required for this achievement to pop.
  • Have you got any tips or tricks to unlock this achievement?
    Add a guide to share them with the community.

    Sign in and add a guide
Do you have a question about this achievement? Please post it in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Forum

Related Achievements and Trophies