Song of the Deep achievements
1,504
(1,000)

Song of the Deep

3.8 from 539 votes

There are 10 Song of the Deep achievements worth 1,504 (1,000)

5,802 tracked gamers have this game, 1,974 have completed it (34.02%)

Achievement Comparison (Compare all games)

Compare with
643,780
PirateSpirit
1,099,278 (643,780)
329,518
angelsk
507,771 (329,518)
Progress
Based on Achievements won
Only include DLC packs with at least one achievement earned
100%
100%
Song of the Deep
Song of the Deep
1,504 (1,000)
10 Achievements
1,504 (1,000)
10 Achievements won
1,504 (1,000)
10 Achievements won
11 hrs 56 mins12 hrs 46 mins
Enemies Killed
1,2821,411
Treasure Collected
1,9672,075
Upgrades Purchased
2426
Feast for a Queen
Feast for a Queen
159 (100)
Feed the Queen Leviathan
Won
on Friday, 12 October 2018
Won
on Monday, 15 October 2018
Gearhead
Gearhead
325 (200)
Purchase all upgrades
Won
on Friday, 12 October 2018
Won
on Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Sea Saver
Sea Saver
303 (200)
Destroy the Forbidden City forever
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Inner Sanctum
The Inner Sanctum
112 (75)
Commune with the giant seahorse
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Poor Turtles
Poor Turtles
146 (100)
Defeat the Fomori Boss
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Merryn and Goliath
Merryn and Goliath
162 (100)
Kill a Tremorclaw Crab as Merryn
Won
on Saturday, 06 October 2018
Won
on Sunday, 07 October 2018
Aquatic Laser Show
Aquatic Laser Show
104 (75)
Activate the Deeplight
Won
on Friday, 21 September 2018
Won
on Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Rest in Pieces
Rest in Pieces
80 (50)
Pay your respects to the Watcher and drop a flower on her final resting place.
Won
on Thursday, 20 September 2018
Won
on Monday, 15 October 2018
Your Watch is Over
Your Watch is Over
62 (50)
Defeat the Watcher
Won
on Monday, 10 September 2018
Won
on Saturday, 10 June 2017
The Last Merrow
The Last Merrow
50 (50)
Meet the Merrow
Won
on Saturday, 25 August 2018
Won
on Saturday, 10 June 2017