Game Discussion: Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Forum

Blackout Menendez and Bruno

AuthorMessage
ox BlackJack xo
Posted on 16 March 19 at 15:48
I can't find mission items in supply drops. I have been playing at least 4 days and opening supply on supply but I can't find the locked or the photograph. can anyone help me?
JayCubz
JayCubz
Posted on 18 March 19 at 07:21
Same. Just missing bruno and i've opened about 50 supply drops in the classic modes and about 75 in hot pursuit (LTM mode) and i haven't even seen the item before, its ridiculous.
ox BlackJack xo
Posted on 18 March 19 at 16:33
After this update?
JayCubz
JayCubz
Posted on 18 March 19 at 17:49, Edited on 18 March 19 at 17:56 by JayCubz
Within the last 2 weeks i got the 50 supply drops from classic modes and I just started playing hot pursuit a couple days ago. Found out there's a lot more supply drops in hot pursuit. On a good game of hot pursuit I can get 7 or 8 supply drops compared to the classic modes where I'd be lucky to get 3. Still no luck though. There's several other supply drop only items that I never see either. They need to up the rates but people have been complaining about them for months already so I dont see them changing them anytime soon.
xXmlock1128Xx
Posted on 20 March 19 at 17:55
Same ever since the spring update Ive opened like 30 supply drops from planes with no mission item at all. Before the update I would at least see 1 item per game if I was going for supply drops.
RxAxMxPxAxGxE
Posted on 22 March 19 at 02:32
I got Bruno right before spring update but I have been opening so many supply drops and no menendaz dang it treyarch
ox BlackJack xo
Posted on 24 March 19 at 21:02
Any news?
xXmlock1128Xx
Posted on 27 March 19 at 22:02
Still have not seen any items in supply drops since the spring update. Is this the same for everyone else?
Achvement
Achvement
Posted on 30 March 19 at 17:32