The Bargain Bin

Forum for discussing where to pick up cheap deals

The 18 Quickest Game Completions from the Xbox One Backwards Compatibility Sale

• DaveKineticDaveKinetic600,914
  • Ktera playzKtera playz397,750
    Posted on 22 May 19 at 15:49
    It sucks that most of the games are only worth 200 or 400 gamerscore but good discounts nonetheless
  • Legohead 1977Legohead 19771,183,659
    Posted on 22 May 19 at 15:50
    I'm not sure that Crystal Quest should be on the list, if only because it is a backwards compatibility list. As far as I can tell two, if not three, of the achievements require you to play on the pre-patch version of the game...otherwise they are just too hard. I'm no expert, but I think this is impossible on the X1. This would make the completion much harder than 4-5 hours.
    Legohead 1977
  • EvilResidentUKEvilResidentUK1,134,710
    Posted on 22 May 19 at 15:58
    Trine 2 is also easy and not too long
  • Posted on 22 May 19 at 16:19
    Hexic 2 like the first takes skill or luck to finish, stupid ruby and black pearls.
  • Posted on 22 May 19 at 16:26, Edited on 22 May 19 at 16:36 by ClassierPompano
    Ktera playz said:
    It sucks that most of the games are only worth 200 or 400 gamerscore but good discounts nonetheless
    Honestly that's how it should be for games like that. It's an absolutely joke that you can get 1000G for an arcade title. Stupid how Microsoft updated achievements to allow this bit have done jack all about allowing us to delete games with unobtainable achievements etc.

I don't even bother with the gamerscore leader boards anymore because it is just full of people who will happily spend extra money to get like 25000-50000G per month
  • brooza664brooza664222,498
    Posted on 22 May 19 at 16:29
    I couldn't do Alex Kidd in Miracle World as a child and I still can't!

That's no easy completion as far as I'm concerned
  • KenH2k4KenH2k4549,614
    Posted on 22 May 19 at 16:35
    Legohead 1977 said: