Beanpotter
Beanpotter
Posted on 09 July 19 at 07:40
laugh Absolutely!
Play nice!
DenverMax27
DenverMax27
Posted on 09 July 19 at 11:45
Argh, was having an issue last night where my achievements weren't popping up on-screen, so I accidentally earned 10 in The Council before realizing what was happening facepalm Sooo wasted a lot of time playing a good chunk of that game, and upping its completion percentage, sigh. I have a half-day at work today though so I'm looking forward to getting home in the afternoon and continuing my dive! I have at least five more titles I plan on diving into.

This is my first year and I'm having a lot of fun with it so far! dive
Blaizicus
Blaizicus
Posted on 10 July 19 at 22:23
232 is my sticking point :) nearly 5k achievements to recover. :)
Mr Peanutbubber
Posted on 10 July 19 at 22:47
Blaizicus said:
232 is my sticking point :) nearly 5k achievements to recover. :)
Best of luck! My goal is 250 but I'm feeling tired at 17 already. redface
Beanpotter
Beanpotter
Posted on 10 July 19 at 23:13
More peanut, less blubber!
Play nice!
A Dreadful Shot
Posted on 11 July 19 at 02:26
Curious, anyone know when the badge is supposed to update?
Best time to plant a tree is 20 years ago. Second best time is today.
rekikire
rekikire
Posted on 11 July 19 at 03:18
A Dreadful Shot said:
Curious, anyone know when the badge is supposed to update?
After the event finishes.
HawkeyeBarry20
Posted on 11 July 19 at 05:29
Trying to dive Yoku’s Island Express and I should have gotten three achievements already but nothing is popping. It’s weird too because some achievements are tracking. I guess I’ll just wait and they’ll pop at some random day. It will be like finding money in a pants pocket you haven’t worn in a while.
rekikire
rekikire
Posted on 11 July 19 at 07:36
HawkeyeBarry20 said: