Walkthroughs

Forum for discussing game walkthroughs

Thief of Thieves Walkthrough Discussion

• Posted on 13 October 19 at 16:51Permalink
    Please use this thread to discuss the Thief of Thieves walkthrough
  • Posted on 16 October 19 at 22:24Permalink
    Looking forward to this walkthrough, it's leaving game pass soon. Hopefully it will be up before then.
  • JonkerJonker878,336
    Posted on 20 October 19 at 01:35Permalink
    cottoncandyball said:
    Looking forward to this walkthrough, it's leaving game pass soon. Hopefully it will be up before then.
    Same!
  • MCLMFMFMCLMFMF567,404
  • xNeo21xxNeo21x522,355
    Posted on 24 October 19 at 17:51Permalink
    I’ve never written a walkthrough before but was planning on writing one once I finish this game. Doubt it would be before it leaves Game Pass though. But just realized one is in development. Anyone know who is working on it? Maybe we can collaborate on it.
  • RadicalSniper99RadicalSniper991,129,465
    Posted on 24 October 19 at 19:06Permalink
    Smoky Brenneth is the one currently assigned on it. You can message them about it, but we would need their approval to do so.
  • xNeo21xxNeo21x522,355
    Posted on 26 October 19 at 05:36Permalink
    I sent a message to Smoky to see if he would want any help or if he would be ok handing off the walkthrough to me. I’m ready to get started right away so I’ll update you when I/if I hear back from him.
  • xNeo21xxNeo21x522,355
    Posted on 30 October 19 at 03:08Permalink