Posted on 23 May 20 at 10:20I noticed a couple of weeks ago that a bunch of my DVR clips that had been uploaded to Xbox Live were missing. Some from a couple of months ago and some from last year, but each of these clips had been viewed after being uploaded to Live. I thought that clips with views would not be automatically deleted. Has this happened to anyone else? Does it matter if it is just me that views the clips? I thought as long as the view counter registered a view they would be safe from the 30 day auto-delete period (as is the case with some of my other clips).Stoke me a clipper, I'll be back for Christmas... Whatever!