TA Playlist

Messageboard for all things TA Playlist

Forza Horizon 5 Discussion - Spoilers

• Information
    Posted on 01 December 21 at 00:00
    Welcome back to another TA Playlist month. Use this thread to speak freely about Forza Horizon 5 and assume anything goes in here.
  • Posted on 01 December 21 at 06:04
    A great game - again! But why again the eliminator winning achievement?
  • Posted on 01 December 21 at 10:16
    Comment for badge
  • FlumptiganFlumptigan74,927
    Posted on 01 December 21 at 10:17
    Rinckenstock said:
    Comment for badge
    I was going to say that
  • CrackdownCrackdown314,965
    Posted on 02 December 21 at 00:34
    are there even spoilers in this game laugh
  • Cylon 118Cylon 118534,012
    Posted on 02 December 21 at 13:45
    I only started playing the forza games this year as i was going through the larger file size of backlog games on my hard drive from gwg and found out i really like them both Motorsport and even more so horizon but then finding out sadly just how quickly the old ones get delisted after new ones come out. I understand the reasons but am very sad i will never get to have a go at forza horizon 3 but made sure to grab 4 while it was on offer last week and will pick up and play 5 after i get through 4!
  • AllgorhythmAllgorhythm585,683
    Posted on 03 December 21 at 15:32
    What are all the problems with MP that I've been hearing about? How severe are they?
  • Posted on 04 December 21 at 18:16
    Are the same people that gave this game 5/5 without playing it the ones complaining about the hundreds of bugs? Heh, sounds about right.
    https://www.thedopemansgoods.com/shop/
  • Cesar HBSCesar HBS100,329
    Posted on 04 December 21 at 20:08
    Comment for badge
  • Aidax89Aidax89550,487
    Posted on 05 December 21 at 19:29
    Great game so far but i do think the seasons in FH4 had more variety than the seasons in FH5
  • Grape VansGrape Vans960,584
    Posted on 05 December 21 at 21:15