TA Playlist

Messageboard for all things TA Playlist

TA Playlist game for June 2022 announced

• Posted on 27 May 22 at 11:30
    This year’s GTASC winners nominated the four games for the June 2022 TA Playlist. Check out what game the community has chosen.

Please click here to read the full story: TA Playlist game for June 2022 announced
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 11:43
    Great choice. The last achievement is tough but feels really good when you get it, did it just recently. Fantastic game.
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 11:53
    🔥🔥
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 11:56
    naaah-na-na-na-na-na-na-na
  • CanezzaCanezza191,442
    Posted on 27 May 22 at 11:58
    The world needs more Katamari.
    TA & TT Senior Staff Writer. Twitter: @SeanC159
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 12:13
    I’ve never done the playlist game before. What exactly is the incentive to play the game during the month?
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 12:14
    FlopsyTheRabbit said:
    I swear this just randomly pops into my head every now and then for absolutely no reason.
  • EarthboundXEarthboundX1,789,536
    Posted on 27 May 22 at 12:15, Edited on 27 May 22 at 12:16 by EarthboundX
    Nice, been wanting to play this. Rented a game called Tornado Outbreak over 10 years ago that surprised the hell out of me because of how good it was. I believe it's a game somewhat like this series.

SilentStriker76 said:
    I’ve never done the playlist game before. What exactly is the incentive to play the game during the month?
    Nothing really, more of a community thing.
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 12:19, Edited on 27 May 22 at 12:19 by ManicMetalhead
    SilentStriker76 said:
    You get a TA Playlist Participation Badge on your profile, which slowly changes colour as you participate in more months.
    Beyond that, this is just a fun little monthly event for the community to take part in to play and discuss a game together toast
  • Posted on 27 May 22 at 12:26
    SilentStriker76 said: