Game Discussion: Peter Jackson's King Kong

Help: King Kong

• Posted on 22 August 10 at 10:28Permalink
    Sooo - after I just started playing xbox I picked up the game King Kong - after playing i halfway-through I decided to cheat (something I am not proud of). I ounched in the codes and I was suddently able to play only the levels that unlocked the achievements.. But now I want the whole 1000G!

So: My question is: Could I load the savegame and just play the levels I haven`t played yet - or do I have to play the whole thing over again? I have finished chapter 25 - and after that only the chapter that gived achievements...
    Tha CLeaR
  • Posted on 22 August 10 at 13:45Permalink
    I think there may be a cheat for level select, enter that and see what happens.
    Playing poker is like having sex, if you don't have a partner you better have a good hand.
  • x TheWorstGamerx TheWorstGamer1,554,686
    Posted on 23 August 10 at 15:11Permalink
    This game was weird for when you used a cheat. Something strange happened to me when I was playing this game also. I was on the level when you are down below and you had to get the black guy (Forget his name) down from the top of the cliff. Well, The game kept glitching and the guy wouldn't throw me the weapon. So, there is a way to fix these glitches though. it has been awhile since I have played the game, But go online and look for the solution. There are a few steps that you have to do .. To make it so the game stops glitching due to using the cheats. I know there is a solution for this somewhere, I just can't seem to find it now. If I come across it, I will be sure to post it for you. :)
  • Posted on 02 August 14 at 21:16, Edited on 02 August 14 at 21:36 by Lost In ShowerPermalink