Walkthroughs

Forum for discussing game walkthroughs

Minecraft: Xbox One Edition Walkthrough Discussion

• Information
    Posted on 08 September 14 at 08:12
    Please use this thread to discuss the Minecraft: Xbox One Edition walkthrough
  • Noodles JrNoodles Jr1,311,320
    Posted on 09 September 14 at 03:26
    Hey guys! I'll be doing the Minecraft: Xbox One Edition walkthrough. I've been playing Minecraft regularly for over 4 years now and I know just about everything there is to know about the game. I'm going to be working on the walkthrough as much as I can until it's reviewed and released, and hopefully it doesn't take too long (which it shouldn't). I currently have the Walkthrough Overview done as well as the General Hints And Tips done (I'm assuming so. I might add more tips, if I feel they'll make any achievements easier to get). If anyone has any questions about this, just ask. Looking forward to helping! :)
  • SpilnerSpilner998,142
    Posted on 09 September 14 at 15:44
    A 'legit' and fast way would be nice, so the achievement whores get the easy fix and the people who want to play properly can get it the old fashioned way.
    I find bugs, its my thing! I don't break things on purpose it just happens :D
    Posted on 09 September 14 at 19:26
    The achievements basically have to be done 'legit' because they are unobtainable in creative mode. The majority of the achievements will be done in a seed specific world, but a few of them will be done in the tutorial world. If some people don't want to do them in the tutorial world, I can also say how to do it in the regular survival world.
  • SpilnerSpilner998,142
    Posted on 10 September 14 at 00:01
    Sorry, by legit I meant in a non 'gimmie' way like using the tutorial world to grind something (emeralds for example) glad you'll be doing both!
    I find bugs, its my thing! I don't break things on purpose it just happens :D
  • Removed Gamer

Removed Gamer

Posted on 03 October 14 at 19:23