Walkthroughs Forum

Forum for discussing game walkthroughs

Minecraft: Xbox One Edition Walkthrough Discussion

AuthorMessage
EbonHawk01
EbonHawk01
Posted on 18 January 17 at 17:22, Edited on 18 January 17 at 17:24 by EbonHawk01
I just started playing Minecraft. I only started the game because my Xbox One S came with a free copy. I quickly discovered that the tutorial world is completely different to the one described in the walkthrough - which unfortunately renders the walkthrough completely useless. I was hoping for an easy completion but if you are just starting out now it's definitely not easy.
DKN117
DKN117
Posted on 24 April 17 at 04:16
Guy who's planning on finally joining the bandwagon and getting Minecraft X-One soon here. Adding insult to injury regarding the guide's loss of viability, I heard that the chest-open-pause-screen-whatever item duplication method that the guide uses has been removed by a patch or update since this guide was made. Can anyone confirm?
Commander Shepard: Savior. Paragon. Hero. Galaxy-Saver. HORRIBLE Dancer.
Itzz Sh0wt1m3
Itzz Sh0wt1m3
Posted on 24 April 17 at 22:47
DKN117 said:
Guy who's planning on finally joining the bandwagon and getting Minecraft X-One soon here. Adding insult to injury regarding the guide's loss of viability, I heard that the chest-open-pause-screen-whatever item duplication method that the guide uses has been removed by a patch or update since this guide was made. Can anyone confirm?
Yup thats patched.
tibor b
tibor b
Posted on 27 July 17 at 13:47
I got about half the achievements with the walkthrough. It definitely needs updating but for noobs like me it is a good starting point.
H3rmitard
211,110 211,110 GamerScore
H3rmitard
Posted on 23 October 17 at 14:01