• Information
    Posted on 05 March 15 at 01:01
    Say hello to the other members of "Animal In Your Gamertag" in this thread
  • Posted on 10 March 15 at 00:22
    Monkey say thank you!
  • Removed Gamer

Removed Gamer

Posted on 10 March 15 at 00:42
    Interesting idea! Thanks for the invite.
  • T1TANMONKEYT1TANMONKEY1,395,043
    Posted on 10 March 15 at 01:19
    The gamer zoo/farm/jungle is open for business!
  • KorvanickKorvanick439,947
    Posted on 12 March 15 at 05:05
    Hello all. I am the almighty great supreme leader of the KluckMyDuck TA account. I like video games and other cool electronic technologies. The end.

compute
  • Posted on 12 March 15 at 09:37
    you're a real quack, thanks for joining kluck smile
  • Vermin360Vermin360660,154
    Posted on 19 March 15 at 20:03
    An invitation for this board came from out of the blue (and might have been a bit of a stretch to include my tag, but I'm game).

I'm a retired game designer, now a professor of game design and development. Allows me to keep leveraging the excuse that I play games for work (even though most of the time it's still just for fun. And Gamerscore.)
    We don't stop playing because we get old; we grow old because we stop playing.
  • Posted on 19 March 15 at 20:18
    Vermin360 said:An invitation for this board came from out of the blue (and might have been a bit of a stretch to include my tag, but I'm game).

I'm a retired game designer, now a professor of game design and development. Allows me to keep leveraging the excuse that I play games for work (even though most of the time it's still just for fun. And Gamerscore.)
    well a vermin might be an unspecified animal but an animal none the less, thanks for joining smile
  • Kiwi SoldierKiwi Soldier596,360
    Posted on 26 March 15 at 14:57
    Random invite, and i'm right near the bottom of the board.
    But thanks for the inclusion. Look forward to working my way up the leaderboard

toast
  • Posted on 27 March 15 at 06:22