Game Discussion: Microsoft Bingo (Win 8)

Macro for automating Bingo games (download)

• Posted on 28 September 16 at 16:38Permalink
    --After you run the script, you can stop it by stopping the process through the task manager or simply restarting your computer.

Why can't you just tie exiting of it to the Escape key?
    Escape:: ExitApp
  • PinskiPinski699,699
    Posted on 06 December 16 at 06:12Permalink
    I've added a pull request to DPC eNeRGy's github repo for Windows 8.1 without ads. I've also added some optimizations I've found useful like adding a hotkey to click on all bingo buttons (Ctrl+D), a hotkey to click on the power up (Ctrl+O), and improved ColorChecking to these scripts.

https://github.com/eNeRGy164/AutoHotKeyMicrosoftBingo/pull/1
  • Posted on 05 February 17 at 21:39Permalink
    I'm on a 2-in-1 with 1280 x 800 is the best resolution. is there a script that will work for that? im also new to this so I have no idea how this works. I downloaded autohotkey and a companion to run the scripts, but have no idea where to go after that.
  • KinectKid333KinectKid333548,106
    Posted on 06 February 17 at 00:03Permalink
    There are instructions here: https://github.com/eNeRGy164/AutoHotKeyMicrosoftBingo on how to set up the macro for your specific screen resolution.

To quickly create your own version:

Make as screenshot of your desired layout (CTRL+PrntScrn)
    Paste the into Paint
    Move the cursor just above the center of the number in the top-left corner, in the system bar you will see the X and Y for that card
    Move the cursor the the same center position above the number to the right. Substruct that of the X you got the first time. This will by your horizontal spacing.
    Do the same as above, but now for the number below the first one. This will give you the vertical spacing.
    With these numbers you can autodaubt the card: DaubtCard(«Card X», «Card Y», «Spacing X», «Spacing Y»)
    Repeat this for all your cards in the lay-out.