Forum for discussing game walkthroughs

OXENFREE Walkthrough Discussion

AuthorMessage
Posted on 09 April 16 at 06:58
Please use this thread to discuss the OXENFREE walkthrough
KylKo
KylKo
Posted on 09 April 16 at 07:27, Edited on 09 April 16 at 07:55 by KylKo
Hey there! I'm new to the walkthrough writing game, but excited to have the chance to construct one for this great game as well as for the awesome TA community. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
KylKo
KylKo
Posted on 09 April 16 at 08:35, Edited on 09 April 16 at 08:53 by KylKo
One question... does anyone know what the controls are on the PC? I need to know how to access and use the radio, open the map, and interact with items.
JumboWario
JumboWario
Posted on 09 April 16 at 12:53
Yanusun said:One question... does anyone know what the controls are on the PC? I need to know how to access and use the radio, open the map, and interact with items.Use Shift or right-click the mouse to bring up the radio. Left-click and drag with the mouse to change stations.
Use Space to interact with objects.
Use Control to access the map.

You can also use an Xbox controller on Windows 10. If you have any other PC questions, let me know. I did it on Windows 10 and I don't know how different it is from the Xbox One version.
Game On.
KylKo
KylKo
Posted on 12 April 16 at 05:02
Thanks, Jumbo!
DrJekl
DrJekl
Posted on 03 May 16 at 16:21
Now that this game is on sale, there will be more interest, will this walkthrough be done soon?
KylKo
KylKo
Posted on 06 May 16 at 15:48
My finals period is now over so yes, the walkthrough will be finished this weekend. Apologies for the delay.
iMeidai
iMeidai
Posted on 08 May 16 at 08:36
Awesome ! Thanks for the work
KylKo
KylKo
Posted on 10 May 16 at 06:38
The walkthrough has been submitted for review. My hope is that all goes well and it becomes available near the end of the week.
TheRealDrayton
Posted on 10 May 16 at 20:32
Looking forward to this. Thanks!
Posted on 11 May 16 at 17:36