AuthorMessage

Removed Gamer
Gamer has been removed
Posted on 14 October 16 at 01:20
Itzz Sh0wt1m3 said:
c1w said:
Itzz Sh0wt1m3 said:
Got to achieve said:
Can anyone give me a step by step guide on how to download worlds on IOS?? I downloaded IFunbox, iExplorer, and Dropbox. I have unzipped the file for Achievement World v3, but cannot figure out where to put the file so I can play it on Minecraft. Someone please help. Thanks!!
As mentioned in the first post, games, com.mojang, minecraftworlds. There is also plenty of youtube videos
any chance you can give me a link to a video? please babe
I'm not that experienced with PC's (I just tried some random videos back then). You can also download them to your PC and then join your WIN 10 game with your Iphone. That's what I'm doing now all the time.

cooorpse said:
Someone already found a Ocean Monument?
It's the only place with Elder Guardian spawns and he is the only that drops Sponge.

If someone find the Ocean Monument we can kill 2 achievements with one stone :D

EDIT: -1436927780
This seed have a Ocean Monument. Don't know how to make a NightVision Potion nor a potion to breath under water.
have you actually seen the ocean monument? As far as I know they ocean monuments aren't live in this current version of the game.
only have a mac book :(
t-t-t-today junior

Removed Gamer
Gamer has been removed
Posted on 14 October 16 at 01:34
figured it out though
t-t-t-today junior
cooorpse
cooorpse
Posted on 14 October 16 at 12:00
cooorpse said:
Someone already found a Ocean Monument?
It's the only place with Elder Guardian spawns and he is the only that drops Sponge.

If someone find the Ocean Monument we can kill 2 achievements with one stone :D

EDIT: -1436927780
This seed have a Ocean Monument. Don't know how to make a NightVision Potion nor a potion to breath under water.
have you actually seen the ocean monument? As far as I know they ocean monuments aren't live in this current version of the game.