Game Discussion: Borderlands Forum

Very inexperienced player wanting to find people to play with

AuthorMessage
TA Sam
TA Sam
Posted on 09 March 17 at 05:35
Hello, I am very new to Borderlands and would love to find people to play it with, as I just got the bundle which includes Borderlands, Borderlands 2, Borderlands The Pre-Sequel w/ all dlc. I will be unavailable the next week and possibly a 2nd, but if anyone might want to play sometime, please reply to this thread and once I'm available I'll add anyone who responded here. I would like to attempt going through all the achievements but I know nothing of the game. Ok, bye.
Living Legends
Posted on 09 March 17 at 07:55
Ill give you a nodded weapon and shield. I'll also play the game with you
Smithy373
Smithy373
Posted on 10 March 17 at 11:11
Im new to the game myself, feel free to play the game with me
Momiji
Momiji
Posted on 10 March 17 at 18:21
Living Legends said:
Nice to see a mod advocating cheating.
Living Legends
Posted on 19 March 17 at 06:34
Momiji said:
Living Legends said:
Oh yeah, want to boost any games?
IronFistofSnuff
Posted on 02 April 17 at 07:42
Momiji said:
Living Legends said:
Nice to see that you've never read the cheating policy on TA... it clearly stats that modded weapons are not considered cheating on this site.
RapidColt713492
Posted on 08 April 17 at 15:07
Perception is everything. Modded items or weapons or altering the original game for your own purposes is cheating and if you believe it is not cheating, then all I can say is you are a RETARD. In what world is modded weapons not cheating?! I'm sorry, but that is just rediculous.

That being said, I'll play with non cheaters... Hit me up if you play the game legitimitely.
Video games are a waste of time.
NovaBlueIce
Posted on 16 December 18 at 03:21