Please use this thread to discuss the Minecraft walkthrough
  • Itzz Sh0wt1m3Itzz Sh0wt1m31,502,243
    Posted on 12 September 18 at 12:31
    This walkthorugh has just been submitted for review smile
  • Posted on 12 September 18 at 16:59
    The walkthrough has now been published.

You can find it here: Minecraft Walkthrough
  • Posted on 12 September 18 at 23:30
    On the aquatic page, there are two links for "I'm a Marine Biologist". The second one is the Android achievement and from the text looks like it should be some other achievement instead.

Can you use the same account to host both the XB1 and Win10 versions or do you have to use a dummy account on Win10 when hosting?
    Posted on 13 September 18 at 07:29
    I will change that to the correct link asap.

You can play with the same gamertag as long as the version numbers of the game are the same.
  • Anima PuraAnima Pura362,475
    Posted on 13 September 18 at 08:51
    I had found an achievement world before, but some achievements just wouldn't pop. Glad to see that a known community member put the time and effort for this one. Thanks a lot Showtime!
    "He who controls the memes, controls the universe." - Unknown
  • NoHeroes94NoHeroes94754,710
    Posted on 16 September 18 at 14:23
    Can I just ask that to host a world on Windows 10, does it have to be a good PC? I have a surface laptop I could host it off.
    Posted on 16 September 18 at 18:10
    Any pc which can run the windows 10 version of minecraft works.
  • Mike PitchMike Pitch973,801
    Posted on 08 October 18 at 20:57
    So for the TU 1.1 world I'm having an issue when joining on my xbox (hosting on PC). My Xbox character spawns in away from the PC one and due to the size of the map I can't find him or be at the top of the tower to drop off and use the totem. Any tips?

This could be a simple solution, however I don't play Minecraft, just here for the points redface