Latest Senua's Saga: Hellblade II News

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase no-shows: late 2023 and beyond

Microsoft chose to focus the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase on games releasing in the next year, but that meant a lot of known titles which will be releasing after that were no-shows. Here are a few of the notable absentees...

Posted 2 months ago by Luke Albigés

The Game Awards 2021 — TA team predictions

Another year is on the horizon and... wait, what's that silhouetted figure? Why, it's Geoff Keighley beckoning us to some Game Awards with exciting announcements, of course! Now, let's see if the TA team can predict some of them..

Posted 8 months ago by Kes Eylers-Stephenson

Xbox Game Studios Spotlight: Ninja Theory

Xbox Game Studios Spotlight: Ninja Theory

In this week's Xbox Game Studio Spotlight, we're looking at Ninja Theory, developers of the superb Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice, DmC: Devil May Cry, Enslaved: Odyssey to the West, and more.

Posted 10 months ago by Sean Carey

Xbox Games Showcase Extended: how and where to watch

The E3 fun hasn't quite finished yet! Xbox Games Showcase Extended airs today at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST, offering a deeper look at games announced at the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase. Here is where you can view tonight's show:

Posted 1 year ago by Sean Carey

Latest Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Videos

VideoVideo

Latest Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshots

Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 1Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 2Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 3Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 4Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 5Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 6Senua's Saga: Hellblade II Screenshot 7