Sine Mora Walkthrough

1. Walkthrough overview

Welcome to the walkthrough of Sine Mora! Sine Mora handles achievements differently from most games; with two exceptions, they are Esteem Levels and essentially ranking up from one to another. Each level has three to eight requirements that have to be done in several modes of the game. Because of this, there's not a set order to go through. It's often recommended to go for future requirements while working on grindy requirements. There's really only two suggested steps, the rest can be done in whatever order you'd prefer.

  1. Play through the Story Prologue, and focus on it until both achievements are pulled out of it.
  2. Play through Story on Normal or Challenging to get a feel for the game.
  3. Whatever you have left.
  4. Congratulations, you've beaten the game!

With that exceedingly brief description, let's move on!

Find anything you think is wrong with this walkthrough? Help us fix it by posting in its Walkthrough Thread.
This walkthrough is the property of This walkthrough and any content included may not be reproduced without written permission. and its users have no affiliation with any of this game's creators or copyright holders and any trademarks used herein belong to their respective owners.