Memoriesofwe

Memoriesofwe

California
448,566252,589

Does anyone want to help me with the final co-op mission in MW3 on 360?

Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....

Friend feed
Hide feed

Oct19
WeisGuy9LEGO CITY UndercoverWeisGuy9 won 2 Achievements in LEGO CITY Undercover for 151 points
AhrimalKing's Bounty IIAhrimal won 3 Achievements in King's Bounty II for 109 points
SGRx1806x20SGRx1806x20 has reached a new milestone: 11,250 Achievements Won
TheInfamousNerdXCOM 2TheInfamousNerd won 4 Achievements in XCOM 2 for 188 points
SaucySlingoBurn the Rope (WP)SaucySlingo completed the game Burn the Rope (WP) and is the 907th gamer on the site to complete it
Comment by Sir Paulygon at 02:36 on 19 Oct 2021

Working on this one myself. Anything trip you up?

Comment by SaucySlingo at 02:47 on 19 Oct 2021

The cabin had some tough ones but I just skipped the ones didn't get on my first 5 tries them came back to them. How for good RNG and take it slow.

...there are 2 other comments

CornerscoutMad MaxCornerscout won 3 Achievements in Mad Max for 61 points
Oct18
AhrimalKing's Bounty IIAhrimal won 2 Achievements in King's Bounty II for 108 points
GoodGodLetsEatGoodGodLetsEat has reached a new milestone: 115 Completed Games
Comment by The 7th ODST at 01:36 on 19 Oct 2021

Bring me 115?

GoodGodLetsEatTerrariaGoodGodLetsEat completed the game Terraria and is the 189th gamer on the site to complete it
SaucySlingoBean DiveSaucySlingo has recovered 50% of their Bean Dive
ITS ALivExScourgeBringerITS ALivEx won 2 Achievements in ScourgeBringer for 210 points
NMANOZBean DiveNMANOZ won 1 achievement in 1 new game as part of their Bean Dive
B0WM4NXAnniversaryB0WM4NX is celebrating their birthday today!
Comment by SPECTRUMISGREEN at 00:33 on 18 Oct 2021

Birthday greetings 🎂🎈

Comment by ShadyShall at 01:55 on 18 Oct 2021

happy Birthday!

...there are 3 other comments

GoodGodLetsEatTerrariaJourney's EndGoodGodLetsEat completed the Journey's End DLC for Terraria
Oct17
AhrimalKing's Bounty IIAhrimal won 4 Achievements in King's Bounty II for 48 points
ILLMOUNTAINDEWUFar Cry 6ILLMOUNTAINDEWU won 2 Achievements in Far Cry 6 for 57 points
CornerscoutMad MaxCornerscout won 3 Achievements in Mad Max for 131 points
AwooCyber ShadowAwoo won 11 Achievements in Cyber Shadow for 560 points
SGRx1806x20Cities: SkylinesSGRx1806x20 completed the game Cities: Skylines and is the 398th gamer on the site to complete it
SGRx1806x20Elite: DangerousSGRx1806x20 won 2 Achievements in Elite: Dangerous for 41 points
AhrimalKing's Bounty IIAhrimal started the game King's Bounty II
LoonieleeMushroom SaviorLoonielee won 2 Achievements in Mushroom Savior for 467 points
B0WM4NXB0WM4NX has reached a new milestone: 200,000 GamerScore
User Leaderboard Access Pos Gamers %ile
Fury87 GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Private 5 5 100.00
Fury87 GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Private 3 4 75.00

Recent Achievements

Memoriesofwe's Recent Games

Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)

6,021/11,1651,320/1,85052/76

Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)
Marvel's Avengers

145/2,741130/1,0008/50

Marvel's Avengers
Atomicrops

3,363/5,0721,350/1,60018/21

Atomicrops