Memoriesofwe356,914 (209,758)California

1700 more TA to 350k. And I need about 6 more completions to hit 50 for the year. Tough last week.

Memoriesofwe has won 9,290 Achievements and 17 Challenges in 378 games and 7 apps

Registered on 18 Mar 12 | Last visited Yesterday | Last scanned today at 03:17 by TA Pro Scanner

356,914 TrueAchievement PointsTrueAchievement Ratio: 1.7016TrueAchievement Site Rank: 5,910 out of 341,401Achievement Completion Percentage: 68.92% (Includes owned DLC) - 12 more achievements required to reach 69%
Registered on 18 March 2012 (Year 5 - epsilon)TrueAchievements Walkthrough Supervisor41 friendsSubscribed to a TrueAchievements Pro account163 completed games (Includes owned DLC)5 community eventsGaming Session score of 13.67 (50 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative)7 solutionsSolution vote ratio: High15 walkthrough contributions137 posts2,070 comments16 votes made
As You Lay Dying
Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug
18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....
Posted by Memoriesofwe on 18 August 16 at 23:02 | There are no comments on this blog - Please log in to comment on this blog.

Friend feed
Memoriesofwe's Friend Feed

Jan17
MemoriesofweOutlandOverkill achievementMemoriesofwe won the Overkill achievement in Outland for 27 points

                  Status change by Rhyolitic at 01:32 on 17 Jan 2017Rhyolitic status: Neat. I was first in my state for 2016 in role playing games (2x as much as #2) and barely #1 for strategy games.

                  Status change by Lvx at 01:28 on 17 Jan 2017Lvx status: 2016 leaderboards: #1 for both WP and Windows in The Netherlands. 8th for WP worldwide. :)
Comment by Shadow Kisuragi at 01:34 on 17 Jan 2017

Saw that. Pity about your phone though.

Comment by Lvx at 01:36 on 17 Jan 2017

Yeah it's still broken. I have to be honest, the more I've been using Android, the less I even want to go back.

...there are 3 other comments

Decoy1982Inside My RadioDecoy1982 started the game Inside My Radio
ParticleDualityParticleDuality has reached a new milestone: 80,000 GamerScore
Jan16
ParticleDualityDead Effect 2
ParticleDuality won 47 Achievements in Dead Effect 2 for 1856 points
SpiralGamerproGirl Fight
SpiralGamerpro won 2 Achievements in Girl Fight for 77 points
SpiralGamerproGirl FightSpiralGamerpro started the game Girl Fight
Asylum HorrorsAsylum Horrors has reached a new milestone: 6,500 Achievements Won
BIGFREDLEYFallout 4BIGFREDLEY completed the game Fallout 4 and is the 12,486th gamer on the site to complete it
SpiralGamerproIonBallEX (WP)
SpiralGamerpro won 2 Achievements in IonBallEX (WP) for 16 points
MemoriesofweOutland
Memoriesofwe won 2 Achievements in Outland for 38 points
MemoriesofweOutlandTwo Birds achievementMemoriesofwe won the Two Birds achievement in Outland for 17 points
MemoriesofweOutlandSurvivor achievementMemoriesofwe won the Survivor achievement in Outland for 21 points
TheInfamousNerdTheInfamousNerd has reached a new milestone: 6,250 Achievements Won
AwooRare Replay
Awoo won 12 Achievements in Rare Replay for 849 points
ParticleDualityParticleDuality has reached a new milestone: 3,500 Achievements Won
User Leaderboard Created by Access Pos Gamers %ile Edit My Leaderboards
GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Fury87 Private 3 5 60.00
GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Fury87 Private 1 4 25.00

RSS feed Recent Achievements

Overkill in Outland
Overkill27 (15)
This is a rare achievementDestroy six enemies with one Beam Shot (Individual) in Outland
  • Unlocked by 4,591 tracked gamers (31% - TA Ratio = 1.79) 14,800  
Two Birds in Outland
Two Birds17 (10)
This is a rare achievementSmack a bomb so that kills two or more enemies (Individual) in Outland
  • Unlocked by 5,024 tracked gamers (34% - TA Ratio = 1.71) 14,800  
Survivor in Outland
Survivor21 (10)
This is a rare achievementKill 20 enemies in a row with only 1 health left (Individual) in Outland
  • Unlocked by 3,392 tracked gamers (23% - TA Ratio = 2.08) 14,800  
 

Recent Games

Outland

Outland136 (80)

3.9 from 1411 votes

7 achievements out of 12 won | 14,800 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 17 Jan 17

Battlefield 3

Battlefield 31,890 (1,030)

4.2 from 10150 votes

40 achievements out of 63 won | 162,785 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 15 Jan 17

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing94 (75)

3.6 from 122 votes

3 achievements out of 15 won | 3,533 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 14 Jan 17