Memoriesofwe396,266 (234,798)California

Does anyone want to help me with the final co-op mission in MW3 on 360?

Memoriesofwe has won 10,132 Achievements and 17 Challenges in 434 games and 7 apps

Registered on 18 Mar 12 | Last visited 20 Feb 18 | Last scanned today at 00:10 by TA Scanner 1

As You Lay Dying
Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug
18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....
Posted by Memoriesofwe on 18 August 16 at 23:02 | Last edited on 09 September 16 at 02:19 | There are no comments on this blog - Please log in to comment on this blog.

Friend feed
Hide feed

Jun20
SpiralGamerproOmega Strike
SpiralGamerpro won 2 Achievements in Omega Strike for 25 points
SpiralGamerproBounce Rescue!
These items contain commentsSpiralGamerpro won 3 Achievements in Bounce Rescue! for 1074 points
LoonieleeRare Replay
Loonielee won 2 Achievements in Rare Replay for 64 points
AhrimalMaize
Ahrimal won 13 Achievements in Maize for 1005 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 117 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 58 points
AhrimalMaizeGarbage Collector achievementAhrimal won the Garbage Collector achievement in Maize for 277 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 58 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 58 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 57 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 57 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 57 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 55 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 55 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 54 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 53 points
AhrimalMaize
                            Secret AchievementAhrimal won the Secret Achievement in Maize for 50 points
Evil Disco BeefEvil Disco Beef has reached a new milestone: 140,000 TrueAchievement Score
zeroblade83Albert and Ottozeroblade83 started the game Albert and Otto
Fury87Gems of War
Fury87 won 2 Achievements in Gems of War for 1240 points
kellydeeThe Bug Butcher
These items contain commentskellydee won 4 Achievements in The Bug Butcher for 401 points
AhrimalMaizeAhrimal started the game Maize
RandomlyEvasiveJust Cause 3RandomlyEvasive started the game Just Cause 3
AhrimalThe Journey Down: Chapter ThreeAhrimal completed the game The Journey Down: Chapter Three and is the 52nd gamer on the site to complete it
Jun19
AhrimalAhrimal has reached a new milestone: 130 Completed Games
AhrimalThe Journey Down: Chapter TwoAhrimal completed the game The Journey Down: Chapter Two and is the 62nd gamer on the site to complete it
RPGameplayerDragon's LairRPGameplayer started the game Dragon's Lair
AwooDYEBreak out the Tape!? achievementAwoo won the Break out the Tape!? achievement in DYE for 80 points
Dang3R GamingWarp
Dang3R Gaming won 5 Achievements in Warp for 257 points
Dang3R GamingWarpChallenged achievementDang3R Gaming won the Challenged achievement in Warp for 30 points
Dang3R GamingWarp
                            Secret AchievementDang3R Gaming won the Secret Achievement in Warp for 56 points

                  Status change by Dang3R Gaming at 12:28 on 19 Jun 2018Dang3R Gaming status: Since a few people might get the DLC for MW3 with it being on sale, anyone want to co-op Artic Recon? I really hate trying it Veteran solo
Comment by Itzz Sh0wt1m3 at 16:32 on 19 Jun 2018

I've always enjoyed doing those missions. If you cant find anyone else to do this one with Im down to give you a hand.

Comment by Dang3R Gaming at 16:59 on 19 Jun 2018

Might be doing it with someone later, but if not will message you. Just hate Artic Recon in general, and in co-op, the drone goes down so fast.

SpiralGamerproOmega StrikeSpiralGamerpro started the game Omega Strike
kellydeeTurnOnkellydee completed the game TurnOn and is the 954th gamer on the site to complete it
kellydeeTurnOn
kellydee won 11 Achievements in TurnOn for 251 points
SpiralGamerproBounce Rescue!SpiralGamerpro started the game Bounce Rescue!
Comment by Awoo at 08:58 on 19 Jun 2018

Now sporl

User Leaderboard Created by Access Pos Gamers %ile
GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Fury87 Private 5 5 100.00
GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Fury87 Private 3 4 75.00

RSS feed Recent Achievements

The First Step in Fallout 4
Join the Minutemen in Fallout 4
  • Unlocked by 141,965 tracked gamers (76% - TA Ratio = 1.14) 186,075  
Touchdown! in Fallout 4
Touchdown!12 (10)
Get a Touchdown in Fallout 4
  • Unlocked by 135,207 tracked gamers (73% - TA Ratio = 1.17) 186,075  
Sanctuary in Fallout 4
Sanctuary23 (20)
Complete "Sanctuary" in Fallout 4
  • Unlocked by 135,045 tracked gamers (73% - TA Ratio = 1.17) 186,075  
 

Memoriesofwe's Recent Games

Fallout 4

Fallout 484 (75)

4.6 from 9412 votes

7 achievements out of 84 won | 186,075 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 19 Jun 18

State of Decay 2

State of Decay 21,275 (735)

4.1 from 777 votes

50 achievements out of 62 won | 75,265 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 13 Jun 18

A Way Out

A Way Out492 (350)

4.5 from 780 votes

5 achievements out of 14 won | 17,920 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 12 May 18