Memoriesofwe370,048 (216,965)California

1700 more TA to 350k. And I need about 6 more completions to hit 50 for the year. Tough last week.

Memoriesofwe has won 9,567 Achievements and 17 Challenges in 399 games and 7 apps

Registered on 18 Mar 12 | Last visited 20 May 17 | Last scanned today at 05:29 by TA Pro Scanner

370,048 TrueAchievement PointsTrueAchievement Ratio: 1.7056TrueAchievement Site Rank: 6,129 out of 361,617Achievement Completion Percentage: 67.60% (Includes owned DLC) - 58 more achievements required to reach 68%
Registered on 18 March 2012 (Year 5 - epsilon)TrueAchievements Walkthrough Supervisor41 friendsSubscribed to a TrueAchievements Pro account166 completed games (Includes owned DLC)5 community eventsGaming Session score of 13.17 (50 positive, 3 neutral, 0 negative)7 solutionsSolution vote ratio: High15 walkthrough contributions163 posts2,083 comments18 votes made
As You Lay Dying
Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug
18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....
Posted by Memoriesofwe on 18 August 16 at 23:02 | There are no comments on this blog - Please log in to comment on this blog.

Friend feed
Memoriesofwe's Friend Feed

May24
Fury87Eventide: Slavic FableFury87 completed the game Eventide: Slavic Fable and is the 1,178th gamer on the site to complete it
kellydeeLost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdomkellydee completed the game Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom and is the 365th gamer on the site to complete it
Bowmanx4587ReCore
Bowmanx4587 won 9 Achievements in ReCore for 487 points
Fury87HoPiKoSecond World achievementFury87 won the Second World achievement in HoPiKo for 153 points
May23
B MAN LIVINLAUTLA Cops
B MAN LIVINLAUT won 2 Achievements in LA Cops for 163 points
B MAN LIVINLAUTLA CopsB MAN LIVINLAUT started the game LA Cops
Bowmanx4587ReCore
Bowmanx4587 won 2 Achievements in ReCore for 58 points
oxy71Goat SimulatorWaste of Spaceoxy71 started the Waste of Space DLC for Goat Simulator
TheInfamousNerdTheInfamousNerd has reached a new milestone: 6,750 Achievements Won
SaucySlingoSaucySlingo has reached a new milestone: 8,500 Achievements Won
BIGFREDLEYForza Horizon 3
BIGFREDLEY won 2 Achievements in Forza Horizon 3 for 44 points
AhrimalPreyTranStar Gourmand achievementAhrimal won the TranStar Gourmand achievement in Prey for 36 points
AwooXbox Fitness0.5Awoo has rated the Title Update 5 DLC in Xbox Fitness 0.5 out of 5
AwooXbox FitnessTitle Update 5Awoo completed the Title Update 5 DLC for Xbox Fitness
Comment by GYS GHOST at 18:22 on 23 May 2017

Wow

AwooXbox FitnessRun the Day achievementAwoo won the Run the Day achievement in Xbox Fitness for 1606 points
Comment by Awoo at 14:48 on 23 May 2017

Ruin the Day is more like it, but at least now I can finally retire dummy-chan

Comment by Lost Legends at 15:26 on 23 May 2017

Ya best finish :/

AwooXbox FitnessTitle Update 5Awoo started the Title Update 5 DLC for Xbox Fitness
oxy71Goat Simulatoroxy71 completed the game Goat Simulator and is the 12,163rd gamer on the site to complete it
oxy71Goat SimulatorGoatzoxy71 completed the Goatz DLC for Goat Simulator
SaucySlingo6180 the moonSaucySlingo completed the game 6180 the moon and is the 5,435th gamer on the site to complete it
SaucySlingo6180 the moon
SaucySlingo won 2 Achievements in 6180 the moon for 224 points
NMANOZPuzzle Quest 2NMANOZ completed the game Puzzle Quest 2 and is the 1,009th gamer on the site to complete it
NMANOZPuzzle Quest 2OMGHAX achievementNMANOZ won the OMGHAX achievement in Puzzle Quest 2 for 32 points
User Leaderboard Created by Access Pos Gamers %ile Edit My Leaderboards
GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Fury87 Private 5 5 100.00
GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Fury87 Private 3 4 75.00

RSS feed Recent Achievements

Go for the Gold in Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)
This is a rare achievementWin 8 Gold Daily Challenge badges in Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)
  • Unlocked by 1,366 tracked gamers (3% - TA Ratio = 6.22) 51,283  
Sparring in Bit Dungeon Plus
Sparring32 (30)
Lose 3000 life points in Bit Dungeon Plus
  • Unlocked by 99 tracked gamers (85% - TA Ratio = 1.08) 116  
Go for the Silver in Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)
This is a rare achievementWin 10 silver Daily Challenge badges in Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)
  • Unlocked by 1,334 tracked gamers (3% - TA Ratio = 6.22) 51,283  
 

Recent Games

Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)

Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)2,668 (930)

3.4 from 1843 votes

38 achievements out of 40 won | 51,283 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 21 May 17

Bit Dungeon Plus

Bit Dungeon Plus32 (30)

2.6 from 6 votes

1 achievement out of 19 won | 116 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 16 May 17

Evolve

Evolve11 (10)

3.3 from 2159 votes

1 achievement out of 55 won | 86,635 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 01 May 17