Memoriesofwe396,474 (234,958)California

Does anyone want to help me with the final co-op mission in MW3 on 360?

Memoriesofwe has won 10,140 Achievements and 17 Challenges in 436 games and 7 apps

Registered on 18 Mar 12 | Last visited 20 Feb 18 | Last scanned yesterday at 00:47 by TA Scanner 1

As You Lay Dying
Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug
18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....
Posted by Memoriesofwe on 18 August 16 at 23:02 | Last edited on 09 September 16 at 02:19 | There are no comments on this blog - Please log in to comment on this blog.

Friend feed
Hide feed

Sep24
Fury87The Walking Dead: A New Frontier
Fury87 won 24 Achievements in The Walking Dead: A New Frontier for 831 points

                Status change by ParticleDuality at 17:03 on 24 Sep 2018ParticleDuality status: First CoD that I’ll be buying since MW2. Idk why.
Comment by K4rn4ge at 17:53 on 24 Sep 2018

The Blackout mode is a lot of fun, did you play the beta? Hope they add a lot of Blackout achs

Comment by ParticleDuality at 18:17 on 24 Sep 2018

Not a fan of BR games, but it looked more fun than PUBG or Fortnite.

...there are 4 other comments

Dang3R GamingRush: A Disney Pixar AdventureDang3R Gaming completed the game Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure and is the 610th gamer on the site to complete it
Fury87The Walking Dead: A New FrontierFury87 completed the game The Walking Dead: A New Frontier and is the 22,917th gamer on the site to complete it
B MAN LIVINLAUTAnniversaryB MAN LIVINLAUT is celebrating their birthday today!
GoodGodLetsEatSuper Destronaut DXGoodGodLetsEat completed the game Super Destronaut DX and is the 4,128th gamer on the site to complete it
zeroblade83Life is Strange: Before The Stormzeroblade83 completed the base game Life is Strange: Before The Storm and is the 10,163rd gamer on the site to complete it
Fury87Fury87 has reached a new milestone: 270 Completed Games
Fury87The Walking Dead: A New FrontierFury87 completed the game The Walking Dead: A New Frontier and is the 22,921st gamer on the site to complete it
drunkenJzaSpacelords
            Secret AchievementdrunkenJza won the Secret Achievement in Spacelords for 21 points
drunkenJzaSpacelordsdrunkenJza started the game Spacelords
Fury87The Walking Dead: A New FrontierFury87 completed the base game The Walking Dead: A New Frontier and is the 23,924th gamer on the site to complete it
Sep23
B MAN LIVINLAUTMurdered: Soul Suspect
B MAN LIVINLAUT won 22 Achievements in Murdered: Soul Suspect for 397 points
AwooZombie PartyAwoo completed the game Zombie Party and is the 113th gamer on the site to complete it
Comment by Awoo at 18:57 on 23 Sep 2018

TA estimate: 6-8 hours. My time: 2 hours 10 minutes. Didn't even rush really. Just one short run to get money for slots, slots to get money, then one run for 10 mil.

Comment by Awoo at 18:59 on 23 Sep 2018

This really gave me a twinstick urge tho, hmmmm...

...there are 7 other comments

AwooZombie Party
Awoo won 3 Achievements in Zombie Party for 517 points
AwooZombie PartyHigh Score! achievementAwoo won the High Score! achievement in Zombie Party for 62 points
AwooZombie PartyPro Score! achievementAwoo won the Pro Score! achievement in Zombie Party for 163 points
AwooZombie PartySick Score! achievementAwoo won the Sick Score! achievement in Zombie Party for 292 points
User Leaderboard Created by Access Pos Gamers %ile
GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Fury87 Private 5 5 100.00
GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Fury87 Private 3 4 75.00

RSS feed Recent Achievements

Carp-tastic in Dovetail Games Euro Fishing
Carp-tastic121 (50)
  • Unlocked by 2,595 tracked gamers (17% - TA Ratio = 2.41) 15,263  
No Hold Will Hold Me in Assault Android Cactus
Defeat Production Overlord Embryo in Assault Android Cactus
  • Unlocked by 17,304 tracked gamers (78% - TA Ratio = 1.13) 22,315  
Perfection in Assault Android Cactus
Perfection67 (30)
Earn an S+ rank on any level in Assault Android Cactus
  • Unlocked by 4,493 tracked gamers (20% - TA Ratio = 2.22) 22,315  
 

Memoriesofwe's Recent Games

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing243 (125)

3.2 from 296 votes

4 achievements out of 97 won | 15,263 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 16 Sep 18

Assault Android Cactus

Assault Android Cactus116 (75)

3.4 from 377 votes

3 achievements out of 29 won | 22,315 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 03 Sep 18

State of Decay 2

State of Decay 21,249 (740)

3.9 from 1391 votes

51 achievements out of 91 won | 90,561 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 01 Jul 18