Memoriesofwe399,584 (236,063)California

Does anyone want to help me with the final co-op mission in MW3 on 360?

Memoriesofwe has won 10,190 Achievements and 17 Challenges in 439 games and 7 apps

Registered on 18 Mar 12 | Last visited 05 Nov 18 | Last scanned today at 04:19 by TA Scanner 1

As You Lay Dying
Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug
18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....
Posted by Memoriesofwe on 18 August 16 at 23:02 | Last edited on 09 September 16 at 02:19 | There are no comments on this blog - Please log in to comment on this blog.

Friend feed
Hide feed

Dec10
ITS ALivExOvercookedITS ALivEx started the game Overcooked
SGRx1806x20AnniversarySGRx1806x20 is celebrating their 7-year anniversary of joining TrueAchievements.com

                Status change by SpiralGamerpro at 00:35 on 10 Dec 2018SpiralGamerpro status: So we have the Ravens D collapse on 4th down for the hundredth time, the Steelers losing to the worst team in the league, and those "teams" from Ohio.
Comment by SpiralGamerpro at 00:35 on 10 Dec 2018

Buying AFC North title 200k

Dec09
AwooAwoo has reached a new milestone: 1,260,000 TrueAchievement Score
Reborn Insanity12 Days of ChristmasReborn Insanity has completed the Seven Back Compats Challenge in the 12 Days of Christmas event
Comment by Reborn Insanity at 17:17 on 09 Dec 2018

Probably the most fun one yet. I'm inching closer to getting my 70% completion back thanks to these challenges.

Comment by AL1 at 17:25 on 09 Dec 2018

Yeah, between this and my end of year goal, finally working on my bean dive again.

xDaffAven Colony
xDaff won 2 Achievements in Aven Colony for 52 points
xDaffxDaff has reached a new milestone: Completion Percentage of 57%
xDaffAssassin's Creed OdysseyxDaff completed the game Assassin's Creed Odyssey and is the 2,634th gamer on the site to complete it
Fury87Metropolis: Lux ObscuraFury87 completed the game Metropolis: Lux Obscura and is the 743rd gamer on the site to complete it
Fury87Metropolis: Lux Obscura
Fury87 won 23 Achievements in Metropolis: Lux Obscura for 1156 points
NMANOZTom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2NMANOZ completed the game Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 and is the 4,333rd gamer on the site to complete it
Comment by Gamblor73 at 12:58 on 09 Dec 2018

based on all the sessions I've seen you put up on TA I'm sure you must be happy about this.

Comment by z RagnaroK z at 22:10 on 09 Dec 2018

Nice

Comment by NMANOZ at 22:43 on 09 Dec 2018

Those sessions are actually for Vegas 1, lol.

Reborn InsanityReborn Insanity has reached a new milestone: 110 Completed Games
Fury87DOOM
Fury87 won 3 Achievements in DOOM for 97 points
CornerscoutQ.U.B.E. 2Cornerscout completed the game Q.U.B.E. 2 and is the 1,330th gamer on the site to complete it
Comment by Cornerscout at 05:45 on 09 Dec 2018

Alright little game. Felt a lot like Portal. Some of the puzzles were unbelievably annoying though.

Comment by FullMoonBeaver at 11:55 on 09 Dec 2018

Really? Most were easy for me. There was about 3 in total I used a guide for.

Comment by Cornerscout at 19:37 on 09 Dec 2018

It was less about difficulty and more about the sheer amount of work some required. Plus a few needed precision and that worked about half the time.

LoonieleeWorld of Tanks
Loonielee won 2 Achievements in World of Tanks for 19 points
MooMooCowFarmBean Dive
MooMooCowFarm won 1 achievement in 1 new game as part of their Bean Dive
Fury87MONOPOLY Deal (Xbox 360)Fury87 completed the game MONOPOLY Deal (Xbox 360) and is the 1,804th gamer on the site to complete it
Awoo12 Days of ChristmasAwoo has completed the Five Games With Gold Challenge in the 12 Days of Christmas event
Comment by o DEEVIUS o at 06:05 on 09 Dec 2018

pussy!

Comment by Rainleaf at 07:33 on 09 Dec 2018

lol

User Leaderboard Created by Access Pos Gamers %ile
GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Fury87 Private 5 5 100.00
GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Fury87 Private 3 4 75.00

RSS feed Recent Achievements

Secret Achievement in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
Continue playing to unlock this achievement. (Secret) in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
  • Unlocked by 3,285 tracked gamers (31% - TA Ratio = 1.80) 10,727  
Secret Achievement in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
Continue playing to unlock this achievement. (Secret) in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
  • Unlocked by 6,694 tracked gamers (62% - TA Ratio = 1.26) 10,727  
Secret Achievement in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
Continue playing to unlock this achievement. (Secret) in This War of Mine: The Little Ones
  • Unlocked by 6,956 tracked gamers (65% - TA Ratio = 1.24) 10,727  
 

Memoriesofwe's Recent Games

This War of Mine: The Little Ones

This War of Mine: The Little Ones111 (80)

3.9 from 476 votes

7 achievements out of 28 won | 10,727 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 11 Nov 18

Slime Rancher

Slime Rancher1,487 (790)

3.8 from 1746 votes

49 achievements out of 57 won | 63,147 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 11 Nov 18

Prison Architect: Xbox One Edition

Prison Architect: Xbox One Edition2,300 (650)

3.7 from 328 votes

22 achievements out of 44 won | 17,919 tracked gamers have this game | Last played 24 Oct 18