Memoriesofwe

Memoriesofwe

California
431,461247,264

Does anyone want to help me with the final co-op mission in MW3 on 360?

Memoriesofwe

Latest Blog Post

Aug18
My Xbox One Game Reviews
Hey Guys! Instead of posting my reviews 1 by 1, I am just going to list them here and update whenever a new one is posted. Enjoy.

FreezeME - http://www.icxm.net/x/freeze-me-review-icxm-net-sep-8-16-icx...

Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call - http://www.icxm.net/x/nightmares-of-the-deep-sep-8-16-sirens...

The Final Station - http://www.icxm.net/x/the-final-station-review-icxm-net-sep-...

Anode - http://www.icxm.net/x/anode-review-icxm-net-aug-29-16-tetris...

Hyper Light Drifter - http://www.icxm.net/x/hyper-light-drifter-aug-18-16-review-i...

Ninja Pizza Girl - http://www.icxm.net/x/ninja-pizza-girl-review-icxm-net.html

Into the Belly of the Beast - http://www.icxm.net/x/into-the-belly-of-the-beast-review-icx...

Dovetail Games Euro Fishing - http://www.icxm.net/x/dovetail-games-euro-fishing-review-jos...

Professional Farmer 2017 - http://www.icxm.net/x/review-professional-farmer-2017-icxm-n...

Grimm Legends:The Forsaken Bride - http://www.icxm.net/x/grim-legends-the-forsaken-bride-review...

Color Symphony 2 - http://www.icxm.net/x/color-symphony-2-review-joshua-june-11...

In Between - http://www.icxm.net/x/in-between-review-june-2-2016-icxm-net...

Anima: Gates of Memories - http://www.icxm.net/x/anima-gate-of-memories-may-29-2016-rev...

OlliOlli 2: XL Edition - http://www.icxm.net/x/olliolli-2-review-icxm-net-joshua.html

Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth Expansion - http://www.icxm.net/x/binding-of-issac-afterbirth-expansion-...

Mystery Castle - http://www.icxm.net/x/mystery-castle-review-icxm-net-joshua....

Battle Worlds: Kronos - http://www.icxm.net/x/battle-worlds-kronos-review-icxm-net-j...

Tiny Troops: Joint Ops - http://www.icxm.net/x/tiny-troops-joint-ops-review-icxm-net....

Arcade Game Series - http://www.icxm.net/x/dig-dug-galaga-pac-man-collection-revi...

Soda Drinker Pro - http://www.icxm.net/x/soda-drinker-pro-review-not-what-it-se...

Grimm's Journey: Remastered - http://www.icxm.net/x/grimms-journey-remaster-review-icxm-ne...

101 Ways to Die - http://www.icxm.net/x/101-ways-to-die-game-review-icxm-net.h...

Organic Panic - http://www.icxm.net/x/organic-panic-review-march-28-2016-icx...

Tetrobot and Co. - http://www.icxm.net/x/tetrobot-and-co-review-icxm-net.html

Magnets: Fully Charged - http://www.icxm.net/x/magnets-fully-charged-review-icxm-net....

Friend feed
Hide feed

Oct01
DOOM The ReturnAnniversaryDOOM The Return is celebrating their birthday today!
LGDOvercooked! 2LGD won 2 Achievements in Overcooked! 2 for 49 points
Sep30
LGDOvercooked! 2LGD won 3 Achievements in Overcooked! 2 for 140 points
RhyoliticRhyolitic has reached a new milestone: 170 Completed Games
RhyoliticMad MaxRhyolitic completed the game Mad Max and is the 3,761st gamer on the site to complete it
RhyoliticMad MaxRhyolitic won 13 Achievements in Mad Max for 1342 points
oxy71The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdomoxy71 won 14 Achievements in The Secret Order: Return to the Buried Kingdom for 792 points
AhrimalReactorXAhrimal started the game ReactorX
oxy71oxy71 has reached a new milestone: 27,250 Achievements Won
AhrimalTrueAchievement ScoreAhrimal created a new TrueAchievement Goal - 875,000 by 31 Oct 2020
AhrimalLeisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't DryAhrimal won 19 Achievements in Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry for 1141 points
AhrimalAhrimal has reached a new milestone: 850,000 TrueAchievement Score
AhrimalTrueAchievement ScoreAhrimal achieved their TrueAchievement Goal - 850,000 by 31 Dec 2020
SaucySlingoCompletion PercentageSaucySlingo created a new Completion Percentage Goal - 58.42 by 31 Dec 2020
SaucySlingoGTASC 2020SaucySlingo registered for the GTASC 2020 event
Sep29
TheInfamousNerdThis Is The PoliceTheInfamousNerd won 2 Achievements in This Is The Police for 609 points
TheInfamousNerdTheInfamousNerd has reached a new milestone: 11,250 Achievements Won
Fury87Mad MaxFury87 won 3 Achievements in Mad Max for 32 points
GoodGodLetsEatHalo: The Master Chief CollectionGoodGodLetsEat won 20 Achievements in Halo: The Master Chief Collection for 680 points
GoodGodLetsEatGoodGodLetsEat has reached a new milestone: 5,750 Achievements Won
TheInfamousNerdTheInfamousNerd has reached a new milestone: 430,000 TrueAchievement Score
User Leaderboard Access Pos Gamers %ile
Fury87 GTASC 2017 - Multiple Scoregasms 2.0 Private 5 5 100.00
Fury87 GTASC 2016 Team Leaderboard Private 3 4 75.00

Recent Achievements

Memoriesofwe's Recent Games

Wasteland 3

137/6,735100/1,0008/62

Microsoft Solitaire Collection (UWP)

2,490/2,626960/1,00039/40

Fallout 76

112/3,666100/1,2557/60