Rock Band DLC for 26th January

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Lots to choose from next week. Aside from 'Godzilla', all songs listed bellow have been exclusive to the Rock Band Metal Track Pack until now! The following songs will be added to the Rock Band Store on Tuesday:

Blue Öyster Cult – “Godzilla”
Blue Öyster Cult – “Transmaniacon MC”
Hawkwind – “Master of the Universe”
I Mother Earth – “Levitate”
Motörhead – “Killed by Death ‘08”
Nazareth – “Hair of the Dog” (2008 re-recording)
Rage Against the Machine – “Bulls on Parade”

No pack deals on these, they can be purchased as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

All tracks are masters.