Rock Band DLC for 16th Febuary

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Another wide variety of songs heading to the Rock Band Store next week! These are:

Otis Redding – “(Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay” *
Otis Redding – “Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)” *
Otis Redding – “I’m Sick Y’all” *
Otis Redding – “I’ve Got Dreams to Remember” *
Otis Redding – “Love Man”

All Time Low – “Weightless”

Alphabeat –“Fascination” *

Brian Setzer Orchestra – “Stray Cat Strut” *

The Chemical Brothers – “Let Forever Be” *

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Otis Redding Pack 01” for 680 MSP as well as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with an asterisk will also be available in the family friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are masters.