Guitar Hero 5 & Band Hero DLC for March

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
The next months worth of DLC has been revealed for Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero. March will see the following packs added:

March 4th
Blink 182 Track Pack
- "First Date"
- "All The Small Things"
- "Adam's Song"

March 11th
OK Go Track Pack
- "Here It Goes Again"
- "Do What you Want"
- "Get Over It"

March 18th

Flogging Molly Track Pack
- "Requiem For A Dying Song"
- "(No More) Paddy's Lament"
- "The Seven Deadly Sins"

March 25th
80's Track Pack
- Motley Crue - "Girls, Girls, Girls"
- The Go-Go's - "We Got The Beat"
- Night Ranger - "Sister Christian"

Lets hope that none of these ones fail to turn up, eh? wink