Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth Roster Announced

By Lexley Ford, 6 years ago
Ubisoft has today announced all twenty characters that will be appearing in Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth, the upcoming Secret Invasion storyline inspired fighter for Kinect. New artwork of the characters created by Marvel Comics artist Stefano Caselli was also released alongside the full roster.

Avengers Art

1. Black Widow
2. Captain America
3. Doctor Doom
4. Dr. Strange
5. Hawkeye
6. Human Torch
7. Iceman
8. Iron Man
9. Loki
10. Magneto
11. Phoenix
12. Queen Veranke
13. Scarlet Witch
14. Spider Man
15. Storm
16. Super Skrull
17. The Hulk
18. Thor
19. Venom
20. Wolverine
Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth is due for release on November 6th, but if you can’t wait to step into the shoes of some of your favourite Marvel characters, the demo can be downloaded right here.
Lexley Ford
Written by Lexley Ford
Lex has been gaming for nearly three decades and has been a Newshound for TrueAchievements since 2011. When he’s not writing news he can normally be found immersing himself in a good story, both written and in-game, or just blowing stuff up (only in games).