Rock Band DLC for 9th March

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Plenty of new songs hitting the Rock Band Music Store on Tuesday! These are:

The Futureheads - “Decent Days & Nights” *
The Futureheads - “Hounds of Love” *

The James Gang - “Walk Away” *

The White Stripes - “Fell in Love with a Girl” *
The White Stripes - “Seven Nation Army”
The White Stripes - “You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)” *

Prices are 440 MSP for “The White Stripes Pack 02” or 160MSP per track.

Plus, the following tracks are just 80MSP each:
Neil Peart - “The Hockey Theme” *

Shaimus - “All of This” *
Shaimus - “Tie You Down” *

Tracks marked with an asterisk are also available in the Family Friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are masters.