Rock Band DLC for November 20th, 2012

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 6 years ago
Celebrating five years since the launch of the Rock Band franchise, next week we see six songs which span the past six decades. These are:

The Band – “The Weight (live)” O X
The Allman Brothers Band – “Jessica” O X
Modern English – “I Melt With You” O
Nine Inch Nails – “Closer” O
Crossfade – “Cold
Dragonforce – “Cry Thunder” O

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.
Tracks marked with "O" have Key/Pro Key charts included.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, check out the latest Rock Band Aide update.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: