Rock Band DLC for 30th March

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
On Tuesday, coming exclusively to Rock Band, a full Jimi Hendrix Experience album! 'Axis: Bold As Love'. This includes:

• “Up From the Skies”
• “Spanish Castle Magic” *
• “Wait Until Tomorrow” *
• “Ain’t No Telling” *
• “Little Wing” *
• “If 6 Was 9” *
• “You Got Me Floatin’” *
• “Castles Made of Sand”
• “She’s So Fine” *
• “One Rainy Wish” *
• “Little Miss Lover”
• “Bold As Love” *
• “Valleys of Neptune”

These will be available as 'Axis: Bold As Love Album' for 1600 MSP or as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with an asterisks are also available for download in the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are masters.