Rock Band DLC for 6th April

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Next week on Rock Band, six new artists will be added to the Rock Band Store. These are:

Anberlin - “Feel Good Drag”
Hawk Nelson - “Live Life Loud”
Skillet - “Monster”
Superchick - “Stand in the Rain”
Switchfoot - “Meant to Live”
Thousand Foot Krutch - “Fire It Up”

These are available as individual tracks for 160MSP each, and all of these are also available in the Family-Friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are masters.