Rock Band DLC for February 5th, 2013

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 5 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store, we have another bunch of Rock Band Blitz tracks becoming available:

Avenged Sevenfold – “So Far Away” O
Great White – “Once Bitten Twice Shy” O
Iron Maiden – “The Wicker Man” O X
Queen – “Death on Two Legs” O

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.
Tracks marked with "O" have Key/Pro Key charts included.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, check out the latest Rock Band Aide update.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: