Rock Band DLC for February 26th, 2013

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 5 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

The Flys – “Got You (Where I Want You)" X
Queensrÿche – “Silent Lucidity” O
Staind – “It’s Been A While
Staind – “So Far Away” O

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for free.
Tracks marked with "O" have Key/Pro Key charts included.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, check out the latest Rock Band Aide update.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: