Rock Band DLC for March 5th, 2013

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 5 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store are three more Rock Band Blitz tracks:

All-American Rejects – “Kids in the Street” O
Blink-182 – “Always” O
Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Give It Away” O X

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for free.
Tracks marked with "O" have Key/Pro Key charts included.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, check out the latest update.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: