Rock Band DLC for March 19th, 2013

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 5 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store are the final Rock Band Blitz tracks:

Kool & the Gang – “Jungle Boogie” O X
Shinedown – “Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)” O
Tears For Fears – “Shout” O

Tracks cost 160 MSP each.

Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for 80 MSP.
Tracks marked with "O" have Key/Pro Key charts included.

For the newest Rock Band Network releases, check out the latest update.