Rock Band DLC for 4th May

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Next week, coming to the Rock Band Store:

No Doubt – “Different People” *
No Doubt – “End It on This” *
No Doubt – “Happy Now?” *
No Doubt – “Hey You” *
No Doubt – “Sixteen” *
No Doubt – “The Climb” *
No Doubt – “Tragic Kingdom” *
No Doubt – “World Go ‘Round” *
No Doubt – “You Can Do It”

Orianthi – “According to You” *

Prices are 160 MSP per track, 1200 MSP for “No Doubt Tragic Kingdom: The Deep Cuts” and 1600 MSP for “No Doubt Tragic Kingdom: The Complete Album”, which contains the other previously released DLC tracks from Tragic Kingdom. And on top of that we'll also get:

Picture Me Broken – “Dearest (I’m So Sorry)" for just 80 MSP.

Tracks marked with an asterisk are also available in the family-friendly LEGO Rock Band Music Store.

All tracks are masters.