PSA: Next-Gen Xbox Reveal is Approaching

By Lexley Ford, 3 years ago
Today marks the end of all of the hype, speculation and rumours that have been circling the internet since, well, longer than I care to honestly think about. If you’re not sure what I’m on about, let me refresh your memory.

Microsoft is set to reveal the new generation of Xbox today at 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PST. You can watch the event via a live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are a resident of the US or Canada.

If you are unable to watch the event yourself, we'll be posting all of the latest stories and announcements the minute they're available as well as live-tweeting the big moments of the show on our official Twitter feed, @TrueAchievement as well as discussing our views of the event via the hashtag, #TAXboxReveal. Please do not suggest any news stories related to the event, as we will already be working our very best to get stories to you as quickly as we possibly can -- just sit back and enjoy the ride!

Don’t worry if you miss anything, as you can head over to the TA Xbox Reveal Hub to view our entire coverage of the event.
Lexley Ford
Written by Lexley Ford
Lex has been gaming for nearly three decades and has been a Newshound for TrueAchievements since 2011. When he’s not writing news he can normally be found immersing himself in a good story, both written and in-game, or just blowing stuff up (only in games).