Rock Band DLC for 25th May

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Finally coming to the Rock Band Store next week is the Pantera that so many of you have been waiting forever for! And, it's (almost) the entire of 'The Great Southern Trendkill'. The tracks are:

· “The Great Southern Trendkill”
· “War Nerve”
· “Drag the Waters”
· “10’s”
· “13 Steps to Nowhere”
· “Suicide Note Pt. II”
· “Living Through Me (Hell’s Wrath)"
· “Floods”
· “The Underground in America”
· “(Reprise) Sandblasted Skin”

These tracks will be available as “The Great Southern Trendkill (Album),” for 1280 MSP as well as individual tracks for 160 MSP each.

All tracks are masters.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want, here: