Rock Band DLC for 15th June

By Aeris Gainzbrah, 8 years ago
Next week, we have a selection of Ozzy Osbourne tracks coming to the Rock Band Store. Three classics, and three from his new album "Scream". These tracks are:

"Let Me Hear You Scream"
"Diggin' Me Down"
"Soul Sucker"
"Crazy Babies"
"I Don't Wanna Stop"
"No More Tears."

These tracks will be available for 160 MSP each or as "Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01" for 800 MSP.

Not for you? Tell Harmonix what you want here: