Capcom Essentials Announced

By Ellis Spice,
CAPCOM have today announced CAPCOM Essentials, a collection of the company's biggest games from this generation of gaming in one multi-game package. Along with a free travel bag, the following five games will be making their way into the collection:

Devil May Cry 4

Mega Man 10

Dead Rising 2 (Xbox 360)

Super Street Fighter IV

Resident Evil 6 (Xbox 360)


CAPCOM Essentials is set to release on October 8th for $59.99.
Ellis Spice
Written by Ellis Spice
Ellis is a newshound and former manager of the walkthrough team. When he's not busy writing the latest news, he'll likely be found battling through his backlog, playing indie games, buying yet another indie game bundle or making a game of his own.